About Us

Institute Introduction

The Advanced Network and Intelligent Information Service Research Institute of Wuhan University in Zhongshan City is a public technology service platform established in Zhongshan City by the Wuhan University of Technology Technology Transfer Center, which is introduced by the Wuhan University Electronic Information Institute and the Institute of Remote Sensing Information Engineering.


The institute will carry out product research and development and industrialization in the fields of advanced network communication technology, intelligent information service and artificial intelligence. At the same time, it will carry out product intelligent upgrade and key technology research and development for industries and enterprises such as small household appliances, lighting, sanitary ware and equipment manufacturing in Zhongshan. Technical services such as training of technicians. In order to promote the sustainable development of the organization and improve its own hematopoietic operation capability, the institute implements a corporatized operation, and the main body of the operation is “Zhongshan Dezhi Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.”.


R&D services:


● Enterprise technology research and development services. Facing home appliances, lighting, kitchen and bathroom, communications and other industries, the institute will provide differentiated design services based on its existing products to help its products upgrade to intelligent.


● Industrial (engineering) intelligent upgrade service. The institute provides enterprises with intelligent upgrade services for industrial production processes or engineering operations.


● New product development incubation. It will be designed for smart homes, smart cities, and other products and systems such as intelligent Internet of Things, intelligent big data analysis, network platform testing and simulation, and Internet multimedia service quality evaluation.


social service:


● The introduction of major projects. The “Hongyun Project”, a low-altitude broadband communication satellite network project led by China Aerospace Science and Industry Group, was launched in Zhongshan for ground application demonstration and the national key project “Disaster Emergency” was developed and demonstrated in Zhongshan.


● Senior talent training services. Provide personnel training and training services for institutions and enterprises in Zhongshan. Provide long-term or irregular learning and promotion opportunities for enterprise technicians, especially R&D personnel, and cultivate and improve their scientific research level, so that they hope that high-level talents can be urgently needed.


● R&D condition sharing services. The research and development conditions owned by the institute will be open to enterprises and individuals through a variety of flexible and effective sharing methods, including equipment rental sharing, product inspection and testing services, and personnel-to-lab training.


● Professional technical consulting services. Providing a variety of professional and technical consulting services for government and enterprises such as technical solution demonstration, technical route planning, industrial technology integration research, and product program system planning.


  • service

—— Project staff introduction and analysis ——



Chief Scientist


JANG HAO Ph.D., Professor/PhD Tutor, winner of Hubei Outstanding Youth Fund, Vice Chairman of Wireless Optical Communication Committee of Hubei Communication Society, Researcher of National Geospatial Information Technology Collaborative Innovation Center, Member of Youth Science Club of China Electronics Society, Beijing Future Distinguished researcher at the network's highly sophisticated center.

—— Expert advisory committee team ——

  • LI DESHI 
    Professor
    PhD Tutor
  • LE PENG
    Professor
    PhD Tutor
  • HE CHU
    Professor
    PhD Tutor
  • YANG WEN
    Professor
    PhD Tutor
  • NI BINBIN
    Professor
    PhD Tutor
    Young overseas high-level talents introduction plan
  • WU JIANBIN
    Associate Professor
    PhD Tutor
    Central China Normal University
  • LIU XING
    Associate Professor
    PhD Tutor
    Wuhan University of Technology

关于我们

About Us

研究院简介

中山市武汉大学先进网络与智能信息服务研究院是由中山市武汉大学技术转移中心引进武汉大学电子信息学院与遥感信息工程学院教授团队在中山市设立的公共技术服务平台。

研究院将在先进网络通信技术、智能信息服务以及人工智能领域开展产品研发与产业化工作,同时面向中山的小家电、灯饰、卫浴、装备制造等行业和企业开展产品智能化升级、关键技术研发、技术人员培训等技术服务。为了机构的可持续发展,提高自身造血运营能力,研究院实行公司化运营,运行主体为“中山德著智能科技有限公司”。


研发服务:

● 企业技术研发服务。面对家电、照明、厨卫、通信等多个行业,研究院将提供基于其现有产品的差异化设计服务,帮助其产品向智能化升级换代。


● 工业(工程)智能化升级服务。研究院对企业提供工业生产过程或工程运营的智能化升级服务。


● 新型产品开发孵化。将面向智慧家庭、智慧城市研发情景感知智能物联网、智能大数据分析、网络平台测试与仿真、互联网多媒体业务质量评测等多个产品与系统。

社会服务:

● 重大项目引进落地。引入中国航天科工集团主导的低轨宽带通信卫星网络项目“虹云工程”在中山开展地面应用示范,及国家重点项目“灾害应急”在中山研发和示范。


● 高级人才培养培训服务。为中山的院校和企业提供人员培养和实训的服务。为企业技术人员尤其是研发人员提供长期的或者不定期的学习提升机会,培养提高其科研水平,从而希望可以高层次人才的急缺问题。


● 研发条件共享服务。研究院所拥有的研发条件将通过包括设备租赁共享、产品检验测试服务、人员到实验室实训等多种灵活有效的共享方式,向企业及个人开放使用。


● 
专业技术咨询服务。为政府和企业提供技术方案论证、技术路线规划、产业技术整合调研、产品方案体系规划等多种面向专业技术的咨询服务。


中山市武汉大学先进网络与智能信息服务研究院 先进网络与智能信息服务平台 企业技术研发公共服务平台 新型产品开发与产业化推广平台 人才培训实训平台 技术咨询智库平台 智能家居及智慧城市有关硬件及系统 低轨道卫星应用服务 智能数据分析 网络平台测试与仿真 互联网多媒体业务质量评测 各类物联网系统软硬件开发 地理信息服务 研发条件共享 技术研发外包 智能灯具 智能通讯 智能家居 智能厨卫 智能家具 结合中山现有产业产品 设备 软件 支持开发领域 武汉大学研究生实训 非全日制硕士研究生培养班 中山本地院校联合实训 企业技术人员研发能力培养 政府管理部门 企业

—— 项目人员介绍与分析 ——



首席科学家:


江昊,博士,教授/博导,湖北省杰出青年基金获得者,湖北省通信学会无线光通信专业委员会副主任委员,国家“地球空间信息技术协同创新中心”研究员,中国电子学会青年科学家俱乐部成员,北京市未来网络高精尖中心特聘研究员。

—— 专家咨询委员会团队 ——

  • 李德识
    教授   博导
  • 乐鹏
    教授  博导
  • 何楚
    教授 博导
  • 杨文
    教授 博导
  • 倪彬彬
    教授 博导
    青年千人
  • 吴建斌
    副教授 博导
    华中师范大学
  • 柳星
    副教授 博导
    武汉理工大学